Welcome to our online web shop. We sell a wide range of quality band merchandise from The Illegal Eagles.


We offer free postage in the UK on all orders over £19.  

Postage to Europe is £10:74 per order.  

Postage to the Rest of the World is £11:40 per order.


All orders in the UK are sent by Royal Mail 2nd class tracked service.  Europe and the Rest of the World orders are shipped via Royal Mail International tracked service.  In the present climate please allow up to 10-14 days for the Royal Mail to complete a delivery.  

Many thanks..  

IE Web Shop team.. x

Paying by Credit Card?  When entering your address details please check that the little flag icon at the top of the address section is set to the country where you want the delivery sent to. You can do this by opening the drop down menu next to the flag. By default the flag is set to USA. Unfortunately we are unable to change this to default to UK at the moment.  However we are working on it!

Back to site

Parklife - The Sound of Britpop

SKU 19044
In stock
Product Details

Illegal Eagles band member Greg Webb has been using the enforced lockdown layoff to develop his Britpop show, 'Parklife'..

This audio studio album from the show features covers of 12 Britpop classics including songs from Oasis, The Seahorses, The Manic Street Preachers, Blur and many more:

Track List:

Parklife, There She Goes, The Day We Caught The Train, Wonderwall, Design for Life, Love is The Law, Alright, Country House, Don't Look Back in Anger, She Bangs The Drums, Place Your Hands and Rock 'n' Roll Start

Save this product for later